股票会不会爆仓

Campus

Student Accounts

Created with Sketch.

股票会不会爆仓 The Office of Student Accounts consults with students and parents about payment options and financial aid, and creates invoices and statements.

The Mission of the Office of Student Accounts is to provide accurate, professional and courteous service to students and parents with regard to College and Precollege student finances.

Please read the information pertaining to your program:

股票会不会爆仓You can find Financial Aid information .

Questions?

The Students Accounts Office’s standard is to return all communication within 24-48 hours of receipt. Please leave a voicemail message including your name, student’s name, and contact information if you are unable to speak to one of our staff directly.

Office hours 9 AM-5 PM
Rooms A-440 and A-441

Tel/Fax: 917 493 4467 or 917 493 4464
bursar@jackito.com

Cassandra Waldrop
Student Accounts Specialist
Room A-441
917-493-4464
cwaldrop@jackito.com

Devon Johnson
Student Accounts Specialist
Room A-440
917-493-4467
djohnson@jackito.com

Meet the Student Accounts Team

  • Susan Fink

    Director of Accounting & Controller
    917-493-4574
    股票会不会爆仓 sfink@jackito.com

  • Lauworna (Lulu) Bennett

    Senior Staff Accountant
    917-493-4576
    lbennett@jackito.com

  • Glennys Mezon

    Junior Staff Accountant
    917-493-4467
    股票会不会爆仓 gmezon@jackito.com

  • Senija Ajvazoska

    Accounts Payable Coordinator
    917-493-4576
    sajvazoska@jackito.com

  • Cassandra Waldrop

    Student Accounts Specialist
    917-493-4464
    股票会不会爆仓 cwaldrop@jackito.com

  • Devon Johnson

    Student Accounts Specialist
    917-493-4467
    djohnson@jackito.com